Comment Supprimer Son Compte Linkedin

You have the right to delete your account LinkedIn whenever amie want by following a few facile steps. Cette is the internationale treasure is typically used to communication other professionals or to discover a new job. If you no longer wish connect to LinkedIn , cette is meilleur to do without the account.

Vous lisez ce: Comment supprimer son compte linkedin

Eventually, you might shed your interest and want venir delete it. If you don't know comment delete her account LinkedIn, here nous are walk to montrer you step de step haricot de soja that amie can do it in auto most efficace way.

Steps venir Effectively Delete her LinkedIn Account

Remember that amie can always marche back to the process du registration or creation of année account nous LinkedIn in Spanish . In this way, auto exporting et managing her LinkedIn lentilles de contact or relationships will be at your disposal again.

The sapin thing to aller is marche to auto official LinkedIn site and sign in v your account. Oz done, you will it is in able venir see in auto upper right part of the page the option "I", it contains the avatar you ont chosen parce que le your account.

Click nous this option and immediately a fall down menu will open with different options, click conditions météorologiques "Settings and privacy" . Immediately tu will enter your profile and you will be able à see number of options.

You will find yourself in "Basic information «, go down the side completely et at thé end amie will it is in able to see the option “Close your LinkedIn account”. Once you click conditions météorologiques this option, LinkedIn will seul you the lentilles de contact you oui so far et tell you that elle will lose any lentilles de contact you ont when amie delete your LinkedIn account.

 

*

In addition, ce will remind amie that tu will lose toutes les personnes validations, recommendations et messages from her account. A questionnaire will appear below in which elle must indicate auto reason why tu are going to fermé your account. Click conditions météorologiques the option you prefer and then click nous » Next «.

A new page will appear, where cette will questioning you à enter her password to confirm that amie want venir delete her account. Oz you ont entered her password, click "Close the account".

This method you oui already deleted your LinkedIn account, the applications will give you 20 work after closing pour you to get it back, but if amie decide to comprendre it back, her posts, recommendations jaune validations will certainly no plus long be there.

Voir plus: L' Assurance Vie Credit Agricole Apres Deces, Tous Les Avis Crédit Agricole Assurance Vie

You can download toutes les personnes your data before deleting thé account

If you've already made the decision venir delete your LinkedIn account, tu might want to download tous the data you have so far. V these simple steps, elle can faire it effectively.

The first thing to aller is to aller to her account, click on your profile picture et a menus with options will appear, click conditions météorologiques » Settings and privacy » . In the nouveau window, click "Confidentiality" and you must select the option "How LinkedIn uses your data" et click nous the reality “Obtain a copy of your data”.

 

*

Now tous the files you oui so tarif will appear nous your screen, select thé ones amie want venir download and click " Request an archive ”.

You will already oui the request for your data ready et you will certainly only oui to wait 24 hours and toutes les personnes your information will be sent par email, ce is advisable venir wait à receive the information avant closing thé account.

It is constantly advisable à perform this step avant delete her account , in this way elle will it is in able à avoid shedding some important information that you ont stored in her account and that you do not remember at thé moment.

You can simply deactivate your account

You have the right to simply deactivate or cancel your account oui follows. Enter your LinkedIn profile et select the loption "Premium Access", then go down fully in the new page that will certainly appear and look parce que le in the menu on the right the loption " Manage Premium Account »And click on« Unsubscribe".

On the next page, click "Carry on" and a menu with option will appear for you to enter thé reason tu want venir cancel her subscription, choose the one you want et click "Following".

Voir plus: Campagne D’ Abonnement Racing Club De Strasbourg Alsace On Twitter

This means you oui already deactivated your LinkedIn account, don't worry about your data, cette will continuez in your account, so if you need it, you seulement need to reactivate your account et that's it.